these puppies are staying on

We are trapped in a room, unable to reach a toilet, cans of strongbow teetering precariously on various surfaces half ( well, girls) in pyjamas, the rest still in their clothes, all begining to show signs of tiredness.

A far cry from the excitedment caused by the fireworks earlier, I love fireworks, I really do, we even listened to the song by katy perry.

Katie perry and russel brand – what a hot couple 😉

I love virgin media music on demand – we listed to everything from the macarena and mambo number 5 to lady soveriegn and and lil mama, it was odd, but good:D it takes two by easy rock is currently playing :L

Boys never eat, dave provided burgers and hotdogs (condiments included) and I think that maybe one boy touched the food:p though the mini jam donuts were a different story;)

Well, I need to stop being so antisocial and join in the conversation :p

But, remember remember the 5th of november, gunpowder treason and plot, I see no reason why gunpowder treason should ever be forgot;)

Xoxo

Girlsixteen

About girlsixteen

I'm a sixteen year old sixth former who loves to read, write, shop and dance around my room trying on all my clothes listening to cheesy music:) feel free to read/comment/suscribe to my blog, in fact, please do! xoxo
This entry was posted in Free Time, Party and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

