Sooo… Half term has officially begun.

Which means it is time to start planning my novel for NaNoWriMo, attack my mountain of homework and of course PARTAAY!

For the next hour of so, I’m going to write a couple of prologues and email them to a couple of friends and ask them which would be better to develop into a novella. A couple of ideas came to me in the shower today, for some reason all my ideas seem to come to me in the shower.

I’ll probably post samples of each chapter on here as I go along (feedback is encouraged!) . I should probably give some thought to a title, until now it hadn’t even crossed my mind!

I’m still not totally sure about what to wear for the college halloween party and the real halloween party, maybe about 90% sure, but when it comes to clothes, 10% is a lot.

I think I’m going to have to go into town a little earlier than expected tomorrow to do a little shopping before seeing social network or whatever it’s called, it looks awesome, I’m pretty excited to see it 😀 .

So, yeah, I’m going to get cracking on this story, I doubt I’ll finish it (a novel in 30 days?!?!?!?!) but I’ll give it a shot.

xoxo

girlsixteen

About girlsixteen

I'm a sixteen year old sixth former who loves to read, write, shop and dance around my room trying on all my clothes listening to cheesy music:) feel free to read/comment/suscribe to my blog, in fact, please do! xoxo
This entry was posted in Education, Free Time, Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

