On my to-do list today…

1) Tidy my bedroom while there is still space to walk

2) Sort out these BUSHY EYEBROWS of mine. They practically look like this,

 well, not quite, but they’re getting there |:-)

3) Pick an outfit for tonight  –  do I go with this whole farmyard theme and be a farmer or dress in normal party attire?

4) Hop in the shower, do my hair and slap on some makeup.

5) Slip on some shoes, grab a bottle (or few) and partaaay! 😉

xoxo

girlsixteen

About girlsixteen

I'm a sixteen year old sixth former who loves to read, write, shop and dance around my room trying on all my clothes listening to cheesy music:) feel free to read/comment/suscribe to my blog, in fact, please do! xoxo
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

