My Stats

I had to complete a survey for Dr S today and i found out some pretty interesting things about myself.

My life expetancy – 94.9.     Average life expectancy – 86.

My ecological footprint – 3.25 global hectares. UK average ecological footprint – 5.4 g ha.

My life satisfaction – 9. Average life satisfaction – 7.11.

My feeling good? score – 22. Average feeling good? score – 18.8.

My connection with others score – 6. Average connection with other score – 5.48.

My freedom to be yourself score – 4.67. Average freedom to be yourself score – 5.04.

My self esteem and making a difference score – 5.33. Average self esteem and making a difference score – 4.77.

So yeah. That’s me. I guess I need to work on being myself, but the rest is pretty good, although apparently I need to get more involved in the community – no thanks. I give money to charity, that’s more than some people.

Tonight/tomorrow will be a right mission though. Tests in maths and biology and I’m pretty sure I have history homework due in, although I do get a yummy Nandos afterwards 😀

xoxo

girlsixteen

About girlsixteen

I'm a sixteen year old sixth former who loves to read, write, shop and dance around my room trying on all my clothes listening to cheesy music:) feel free to read/comment/suscribe to my blog, in fact, please do! xoxo
This entry was posted in myself and I. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

