Who has the general horn?

Well:

  • He does
  • She does
  • EVERYONE DOES!

Admit it, you do, but it’s okay, we’re teenagers for god’s sake – it’s just how much you act on it that means anything.

Then again, to quote bowling for soup,

“The whole damn world is just as obsessed with who’s the best dressed and who’s having sex”

Anyway…

I hula hooped for over an hour today whilst watching party wars and jonas LA (yes, I still watch disney channel at the age of sixteen!), and it felt good – I havent done any sort of exercise other than walking to and from college in FOREVER. I am the hula hooping champion – it has to be said;) (In my mind anyway)

Well, my mother is calling me to go take a picture of my little brother for some reason to which I am oblivious.

xoxo

girlsixteen

About girlsixteen

I'm a sixteen year old sixth former who loves to read, write, shop and dance around my room trying on all my clothes listening to cheesy music:) feel free to read/comment/suscribe to my blog, in fact, please do! xoxo
This entry was posted in Misc., Sex and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

