Hello world! – again

This is actually the third blog that i have started. For months I used www.girlsixteen.blog.com writing anonymously, but it would always crash which was extremely annoying, so I decided to switch to www.girlsixteen.tumblr.com – yesterday. Well you can see just how well that worked out. I have come to realise that tumblr is more of an online scrapbook than a blog to most people, and whilst I do enjoy looking at photographs, i want to write, and now I have found myself here at wordpress.

So… I should probably start with a little bit of information about me – you can find more by looking at www.girlsixteen.blog.com my original blog.

My name is Louise, I’m sixteen years old, born and bred in Cardiff, Wales, and I am currently studying four AS levels in maths, biology, chemistry and early modern history as well as the Cambridge Pre-U in global perspectives and independant research as well as latin. Yep, that’s right – the next two years will actually require hard work.

Anyway, apart from being an utter uber nerd, I’m pretty much your average sixteen year old. I spend several hours a day on facebook or thinking about clothes, shoes, how i look, my weight, college, friends and of course – boys.

What am i most looking forward to over the next 12 months? Halloween parties, WICKED! Christmas, KATY PERRY CONCERT! and of course – turning 17 and learning to drive.

I’m going to try and write something every day, or at least several days a week. Anyway, in the words of Gossip Girl, or at least inspired by her,

You know you love me,

xoxo,

girlsixteen.

About girlsixteen

I'm a sixteen year old sixth former who loves to read, write, shop and dance around my room trying on all my clothes listening to cheesy music:) feel free to read/comment/suscribe to my blog, in fact, please do! xoxo
This entry was posted in Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world! – again

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. I want to say hello. So I will.
    Hello.
    That is all. Have a pleasant day.
    You know, I wish I had more to say there..

Leave a Reply

