There really is no excuse for a VPL,

I mean, c’mon girls, there is a whole array of lovely lingerie out there in every fabric imaginable  BUT WE DO NOT WANT TO SEE IT THROUGH YOUR CLOTHES!!

It is just completely unnecessary to flaunt the outline of your underwear, so just keep it seamless okay?

 

But on a slighty more positive note I have just returned from a visit to my “alma mater” where I saw this year’s production of footloose and I have to say I really liked it,  and not just because my name is sung quite often;)

During the interval we went wild with nostalgia, running down the corridors, collapsing into our old space and even venturing upstairs to where we did prefect duty – oh to be young and carefree in high school ;)

Had a lovely chat with Cush and Mrs James, the latter being one of my favourite teachers of all time, and of course the experience wouldn’t have been complete without Molly’s cry of  – STEVE YOU DA MAN!!

Ohh steve <3

All in all, it was a lovely evening (even though my chair was rather uncomfortable) and I’m pretty sure they haven’t seen the last of us yet – THE TEN WILL BE BACK!

xoxo

girlsixteen

About girlsixteen

I'm a sixteen year old sixth former who loves to read, write, shop and dance around my room trying on all my clothes listening to cheesy music:) feel free to read/comment/suscribe to my blog, in fact, please do! xoxo
This entry was posted in Free Time, Misc. and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to There really is no excuse for a VPL,

  1. bevcaluma says:

    llol

Leave a Reply

